SAVIANO

Spa & Fitness

Sport and relaxation at a premium level: „Saviano“

Train and relax like the pros: The in-house spa and fitness studio “Saviano” offers all possibilities for physical training and relaxation. State-of-the-art fitness equipment is at your disposal as well as the comfort of a Finnish sauna, bio-sauna and steam bath

Opening hours:

Sauna:

May until October:
daily 16.00 – 22.00

November until April:
daily 11.00 – 22.00 h

Fitness area:

daily 08.00 – 22.00 h

Use is free of charge for hotel guests.
Please note that use is restricted due to Corona.

Our saunas

Sport & Fitness

In our “Saviano” fitness area you will find the latest strength and cardio equipment from Matrix. The high-quality machines offer a high level of performance and functionality. They are easy to operate and particularly ergonomic.

The majority of the equipment is iPod and WiFi compatible. For example, the Upright Bike offers Vista Clear Television technology, video and audio playback and charging. On our high-performance cardio equipment in the fitness area, you can train one hundred percent targeted strength, endurance and fitness.

Strength Fitness Equipment

Cardio fitness equipment

SAVIANO

Spa & Fitness

Sport und Entspannung auf Premium-Niveau: „Saviano“

Trainieren und relaxen wie die Profis: Das hauseigene Spa und Fitnessstudio „Saviano“ bietet alle Möglichkeiten zur körperlichen Ertüchtigung und Erholung. Ihnen stehen hochmoderne Fitnessgeräte ebenso zur Verfügung wie der Komfort einer finnischen Sauna, der Bio-Sauna sowie eines Dampfbads

Öffnungszeiten:

Sauna: 

Mai bis Oktober:
täglich 16.00 – 22.00 Uhr

November bis April:
täglich 11.00 – 22.00 Uhr

Fitnessbereich:

täglich 08.00 – 22.00 Uhr

Die Nutzung ist für Hotelgäste kostenfrei.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Nutzung aufgrund von Corona eingeschränkt ist.

Unsere Saunen

Sport & Fitness

In unserem „Saviano“-Fitnessbereich finden Sie die neuesten Kraft- und Cardio-Geräte der Firma Matrix. Die hochwertigen Geräte bieten ein hohes Maß an Leistung und Funktionalität. Sie sind leicht zu bedienen und besonders ergonomisch.

Der Großteil der Geräte ist iPod- und WiFi-fähig. Beispielsweise bietet das Upright Bike die Vista Clear Television-Technologie, eine Video- und Audiowiedergabe und Aufladefunktion. An unseren Hochleistungs-Cardio-Geräten im Fitnessbereich trainieren Sie hundertprozentig gezielt Kraft, Ausdauer und Kondition.

Kraft-Fitnessgeräte

Cardio-Fitnessgeräte